Skip to content

Postcards (from notebook)

April 28, 2012

Sketches for the London Postcard collection (to come soon, hopefully…)
I’m still choosing places: I have Battersea, Soho-Liberty, Surrey Docks, and St Pancras. So leave your suggestions as a comment!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. April 29, 2012 7:56 am

    I realise I’m just liking ALL your “London Postcard” series :p Brilliant work! It makes me smile too because I get excited when I see something familiar like Surrey Quays🙂

  2. April 29, 2012 2:53 pm

    Greenwich, RIchmond, Camden…

    • April 30, 2012 11:30 am

      😀 great suggestions… and I still have to discover Richmond!

      • May 1, 2012 1:10 am

        I loved Kew Gardens in Richmond.

  3. Estephane permalink
    November 11, 2012 1:10 pm

    amazing!

Leave a Reply

