Skip to content

Two days in Berlin

May 12, 2012


(How to fall in love with Berlin in 48 hours… We’ll come back soon!)

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Becca Rose permalink
    May 14, 2012 7:59 am

    I love how free you sketch -look like you have fun when you draw!

    • May 14, 2012 12:25 pm

      I try, –making things easier, at least in my sketchbooks😀 and it’s great what you’ve said! I appreciate much that, as I’ve had a quick look on your blog and your work is really amazing!

  2. May 15, 2012 2:21 am

    I love your drawings. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again (hard to hear, right? :)).

    • May 15, 2012 11:10 am

      jajaja –so, dear suz, it’s hard to answer… (thanks very much!😀 )

Trackbacks

  1. WORKSHOP Blog
  2. Wir Lieben Berlin | WORKSHOP Blog

Leave a Reply

