Skip to content

Whitechapel Gallery

May 15, 2012

2 Comments leave one →
  1. annperrin permalink
    May 15, 2012 12:01 pm

    Just recommended your blog on my blog, I got an award and had the opportunity to do so. you are always brilliant!

    • May 15, 2012 12:15 pm

      Oh Ann, that’s too great for me😀 I really (and when I say really, I say REALLY) appreciate your weakness to me… and I MUST say you are a really interesting person, with such interesting stuff –so congratulations for the award!

Leave a Reply

