Skip to content

Independent Bookbinding #2

June 2, 2012

24 Comments leave one →
  1. June 2, 2012 12:47 pm

    It’s brilliant!

  2. June 2, 2012 1:22 pm

    Love it. You should definitely pin this on a Pinterest board.🙂

  3. June 2, 2012 2:28 pm

    love your tutorial drawings, they’re great and also think i’ll give this one a try🙂 thanks for sharing

  4. June 12, 2012 1:46 pm

    love it!!

  5. June 12, 2012 3:16 pm

    Many thanks to all! (…bursting into tears)

  6. September 20, 2012 9:19 pm

    I love this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😀

  7. October 14, 2012 9:08 am

    I used your instructions to make my own little book. I made a mini-tutorial on it!🙂 Thanks for making the creative juices flow!

  8. November 8, 2012 3:11 pm

    this is such a good idea! your drawings are lovely, and what you shared can help save the earth! 😀 it is definitely a great project for papers that are no longer needed.

    • November 8, 2012 3:29 pm

      Thank you! I’ll be very proud if this can contribute a little to give value to all that rubbish, cardy, lovely stuff around us😀 at least it has help me to produce without investing –and cleaning a little my messy tables. I even think that if you’re serious doing that, in 3 years you’ll have an amazing piece of personal archaeology. I’d love to see yours!

  9. November 22, 2012 11:23 am

    Great tutorial- I can’t wait to give it a whirl!

    • November 22, 2012 6:55 pm

      thanks a lot! I’m so glad you like it😀
      PS. it’s so quick and easy, so don’t wait!

  10. June 27, 2013 7:23 am

    Thanks for this wonderful tutorial – now I have something I can make with my grandkids!

Trackbacks

  1. This blog is now called Janet’s Notebook « Janet's Notebook
  2. The irresistible Pamphlet Stitching is SMART « Janet's Notebook
  3. Evernotes Every Friday | Creating For Our Creator
  4. Bookbinding Instructions – basic - Me~E~Seen
  5. To do: Make a little book « hereismysong
  6. Holidays in Gijon: homemade comic « London drawings
  7. Booklet Binding for Art Journal – beginning pages | Elementary Assistant
  8. DIY bookbinding tutorials | merchesico
  9. DIY: Bookbinding and Other Paper Crafts | Brain Bonbons
  10. 10 Ways to Make a Handmade Art Journal

Leave a Reply

