Skip to content

More for sale

September 8, 2012

Hope someone buys something. I promise to be flexible with price.
It’s not for vice, it’s just for going to Tesco and maybe some cigarrettes.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. September 8, 2012 3:47 pm

    Boris Johnson! Last time when I saw him on the TV, his hair has improved slightly.

    • September 11, 2012 6:02 pm

      I think I like his cartoon because subconsciously it became a self-portrait. I have in my tasklist a haircut since last october. I don’t know why, and I can’t avoid it, but he is almost irresisitible. Ah, and the other day I saw Cameron in flesh. He’s also quite lovely although he is not keen on inmigration and hides the fact that his wife is more Spanish than chorizo flavour.

  2. September 11, 2012 9:56 pm

    “Because you are worth it!”

  3. October 2, 2012 7:19 pm

    I love these. Why are these not in an online store? Let’s put one together, and we can promote these to TimeOut. They’d love it!

Leave a Reply

